Skip to main content

Corporate Directory

Company Details

Jade Gas Holdings Limited
ABN 55 062 879 583


Executive Chairman Mr Dennis Morton
Executive Director Mr Joseph Burke
Non-Executive Director Mr Daniel Eddington
Non-Executive Director Dr Ian Wang
Non-Executive Director Mrs Uyanga Munkhkhuyag

Company Secretary

Mr Aaron Bertolatti

Registered Office

Level 1, 66 Rundle Street
Kent Town SA 5067

Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 17, 221 St Georges Terrace,
Perth WA 6000
Australian Callers: 1300 850 505
Overseas Callers: +61 3 9415 4000
Online Contact:

Auditor and Investigating Accountant

BDO Audit (SA) Pty Ltd
Level 7, 420 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000